Oshtree Training & Consultancy

OTHM Level 4 Award in Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice


OTHM is a not-for-profit global course provider established in 2003 who awards British qualifications in several sectors including health and safety. Approved and regulated by Ofqual (Office of the Qualifications and Examinations Regulation), OTHM is a tested and trusted as well as an affordable pathway to a British degree/ Master’s programme.

This “OTHM Level 4 Award in Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice” course is designed to equip individuals with the skills and knowledge needed to excel in internal quality assurance roles within assessment processes and practices. Our program focuses on the intricacies of maintaining quality standards, ensuring assessments are valid and reliable, and implementing effective feedback mechanisms.

Why Choose OTHM Level 4 Award

  • Global Recognition:
    • OTHM qualifications are internationally recognized, providing you with a credential that holds weight in various industries across the globe.
  • Comprehensive Curriculum:
    • Our program covers a broad spectrum of internal quality assurance topics, ensuring you acquire a well-rounded skill set applicable to real-world scenarios.
  • Expert Instructors:
    • Learn from industry experts and experienced instructors who are dedicated to guiding you through the complexities of internal quality assurance.
  • Practical Application:
    • Emphasis on practical applications allows you to bridge the gap between theory and real-world situations, enhancing your ability to excel in professional roles.
  • Career Advancement:
    • The OTHM Level 4 Award opens doors to diverse career opportunities in internal quality assurance, assessment processes, and practice, providing a pathway for career advancement.